COVER REVEAL! On The Way To Simple

This has been a long time coming…

I’ve been working on On the Way to Simple since November 2015 (longer if you count the time I spent brainstorming the idea), and now I’m working on the final edits before I send it out to my beta readers in a couple weeks.

But in even more exciting news, I’ve been working with my book cover artist and we finally have the cover completed! Woohoo!

Here goes!
(Drumroll please!…)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

OTWTS Book Cover - For web

Tada!

Let me know what you think!

You can click the cover for more info on the book. I can’t wait to share this story with y’all!

2 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL! On The Way To Simple

Leave a Reply

